Meet the Staff

Our staff of library professionals are committed to providing excellent service.

CEO, Sue Higgins shiggins@ngpl.ca »

Manager of Information Services,  Patricia Evans pevans@ngpl.ca »

Manager of Service Delivery, Sierra Jones  sjones@ngpl.ca »

Co-ordinator of Children’s and Teen Services, Sue Bergeron  kids@ngpl.ca »

Co-ordinator of Community Engagement, Liz Dwyer  ldwyer@ngpl.ca »

Library Administrative Assistant, Linda Carriveau  lcarriveau@ngpl.ca »

Coordinator of Library Services for CEPEO & Teen Programs , Alexine Marier amarier@ngpl.ca »

Library Assistants

Patsy Brooks: pbrooks@ngpl.ca

Nancy Olive: nolive@ngpl.ca

Jessica Ainsworth: jainsworth@ngpl.ca

Emily Farrell: efarrell@ngpl.ca